Minlaton - Yorke Peninsula, South Australia.

Minlaton - the town of sweet water - was proclaimed in 1876 and is another Yorke Peninsula farming centre. Its heritage of fine Victorian buildings is a reminder of its early prosperity - which continues today judging by the well-kept appearance of this town.

Click on a thumbnail to view the whole photo along with a description.

Click Here to return to the Photos index.